Parish Staff Directory

Reverend Michael Amadeo Reverend Michael Amadeo
Parish Staff
Pastor
515-255-3162 x126
mdeo@holytrinitydm.org

Andy Negrete Andy Negrete
Parish Staff
Office/Facilities Manager
515-255-3162 x129
andyn@holytrinitydm.org

Regina Montgomery Regina Montgomery
Parish Staff
Business Manager
515-255-3162 x123
reginam@holytrinitydm.org

Carolyn Rainey Carolyn Rainey
Parish Staff
Parish Secretary
515-255-3162 x128
carolynr@holytrinitydm.org

Diane  Tellis Diane Tellis
Parish Staff
Bookkeeper
515-255-3162 x125
dianet@holytrinitydm.org

Sandy Stacy Sandy Stacy
Parish Staff
Pastoral Care Minister
515-255-3162 x124
sandys@holytrinitydm.org

John Mertes John Mertes
Parish Staff
Faith Formation Director
515-255-3162 x224
johnm@holytrinitydm.org

Christy Peletz Christy Peletz
Parish Staff
Youth Minister
515-255-3162 x226
christyp@holytrinitydm.org

Deacon Tom & Margaret Bradley Deacon Tom & Margaret Bradley
Parish Staff
Deacon
tomb@holytrinitydm.org

Deacon Jim & Kathie  Obradovich Deacon Jim & Kathie Obradovich
Parish Staff
Deacon
jimo@holytrinitydm.org

Deacon Bob & Dale Howe Deacon Bob & Dale Howe
Parish Staff
Deacon
dalehowe@mchsi.com