Faculty & Staff Directory

Reverend Michael Amadeo Reverend Michael Amadeo
Administration
Pastor
515-255-3162 x1126
mdeo@holytrinitydm.org

Anne Franklin, Ph.D. Anne Franklin, Ph.D.
Administration
Principal
515-255-3162 x1117
afranklin@htschool.org

Kandice Roethler Kandice Roethler
Administration
Assistant Principal
515-255-3162 x1118
kroethler@htschool.org

Andy Negrete Andy Negrete
Administration
Office/Facilities Manager
515-255-3162 x1129
andyn@holytrinitydm.org

Regina Montgomery Regina Montgomery
Administration
Business Manager
515-255-3162 x1157
reginam@holytrinitydm.org

LInda Gourd LInda Gourd
Administration
School Secretary
515-255-3162 x1116
lgourd@htschool.org

Melissa Heller Melissa Heller
Administration
Enrollment & PR Director
515-255-3162 x1115
mheller@htschool.org

Donna Reeder Donna Reeder
Administration
Nutrition Services Director
515-255-3162 x1133
dreeder@htschool.org

Jessie Smith Jessie Smith
Administration
School Nurse
515-255-3162 x1113
jsmith@htschool.org

Jenith Burry Jenith Burry
Administration
Kids Connection Director
515-255-3162 x2203
jburry@htschool.org

Diane Telllis Diane Telllis
Administration
Bookkeeper
515-255-3162 x1125
dianet@holytrinitydm.org

John Mertes John Mertes
Administration
Faith Formation Director
515-255-3162 x1124
johnm@holytrinitydm.org

Jim Grife Jim Grife
Administration
Technology Coordinator
515-255-3162 x1161
jgrife@htschool.org


Andrea Carmichael Andrea Carmichael
Elementary Teachers
Preschool 3's & DK Teacher
515-255-3162 x1127
acarmichael@htschool.org

Kelly Smith Kelly Smith
Elementary Teachers
Preschool 3's & DK Associate
515-255-3162 x1127
ksmith@htschool.org

Hannah Smith Hannah Smith
Elementary Teachers
Preschool 4's Teacher
515-255-3162 x1101
hsmith@htschool.org

Miss Smith's website
Jeanne Schwartz Jeanne Schwartz
Elementary Teachers
Preschool 4's Associate
515-255-3162 x1101
jschwartz@htschool.org

Lori Bruck Lori Bruck
Elementary Teachers
Kindergarten Teacher
515-255-3162 x3109
lbruck@htschool.org

Ashley Carroll Ashley Carroll
Elementary Teachers
Kindergarten Teacher
515-255-3162 x3108
acarroll@htschool.org

Michelle Crandall Michelle Crandall
Elementary Teachers
Kindergarten Associate
515-255-3162 x3108
mfry@htschool.org

Alison Fitzpatrick Alison Fitzpatrick
Elementary Teachers
First Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x3103
afitzpatrick@htschool.org

Julia Nahorski Julia Nahorski
Elementary Teachers
First Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x3105
jnahorski@htschool.org

Julie Reese Julie Reese
Elementary Teachers
1st Grade Associate
515-255-3162 x3103
jreese@htschool.org

Sue Bethel Sue Bethel
Elementary Teachers
Second Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x3207
sbethel@htschool.org

Megan Kuhlers Megan Kuhlers
Elementary Teachers
Second Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x3202
mkuhlers@htschool.org

Kathy Evans Kathy Evans
Elementary Teachers
Third Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x3206
kevans@htschool.org

Shelley Draur Shelley Draur
Elementary Teachers
Third Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x3205
sdraur@htschool.org

Chasity Baker Chasity Baker
Elementary Teachers
Fourth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x3302
cbaker@htschool.org

Allie Pankratz Allie Pankratz
Elementary Teachers
Fourth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x3308
apankratz@htschool.org

Jennifer Hopkins Jennifer Hopkins
Elementary Teachers
Fifth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x3305
jhopkins@htschool.org

Sherri TeKippe Sherri TeKippe
Elementary Teachers
Fifth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x3307
stekippe@htschool.org


Phil  Nord Phil Nord
Middle School Teachers
Sixth Grade / Math Teacher
515-255-3162 x1108
pnord@htschool.org

Middle School Website
Colleen Dermody Colleen Dermody
Middle School Teachers
Sixth Grade / Language Arts Teacher
515-255-3162 x1105
cdermody@htschool.org

Middle School Website
Madison  Ehlert Madison Ehlert
Middle School Teachers
Seventh Grade / Spanish Teacher
515-255-3162 x1107
mehlert@htschool.org

Middle School Website
Mary Riordan Mary Riordan
Middle School Teachers
Seventh Grade / Language Arts Teacher
515-255-3162 x1106
mriordan@htschool.org

Middle School Website
Liz Brott Liz Brott
Middle School Teachers
Eighth Grade / Social Studies Teacher
515-255-3162 x1103
ebrott@htschool.org

Middle School Website
Dr. Brian Becicka Dr. Brian Becicka
Middle School Teachers
Eighth Grade / Science Teacher
515-255-3162 x1104
bbecicka@htschool.org

Middle School Website

Deb Allen Deb Allen
Special Teachers
Library/Reading Teacher
515-255-3162 x1110
dallen@htschool.org

Sara Dopheide Sara Dopheide
Special Teachers
Learning Support Specialist
515-255-3162 x2210
sdopheide@htschool.org

Elise Davidson Elise Davidson
Special Teachers
Music Teacher
515-255-3162 x2110
edavidson@htschool.org

Miss Duvall's Choral Website
Jean Fox Jean Fox
Special Teachers
Early Childhood Learning Interventionist
515-255-3162 x2215
jfox@htschool.org

Coby Koester Coby Koester
Special Teachers
Art Teacher
515-255-3162 x2112
ckoester@htschool.org

Christopher Nash Christopher Nash
Special Teachers
Physical Education Teacher
515-255-3162 x1152
cnash@htschool.org

Cathy Robey Cathy Robey
Special Teachers
Technology Teacher
515-255-3162 x2111
crobey@htschool.org

Mrs. Robey's Technology Site
Jodi Safris Jodi Safris
Special Teachers
Guidance Counselor
515-255-3162 x2214
jsafris@htschool.org

Jana Taylor Jana Taylor
Special Teachers
Band Teacher
515-255-3162 x2113
jtaylor@htschool.org

Mrs. Taylor's Band Website