Faculty & Staff Directory

Reverend Michael Amadeo Reverend Michael Amadeo
Administration
Pastor
515-255-3162 x126
mdeo@holytrinitydm.org

Anne Franklin, Ph.D. Anne Franklin, Ph.D.
Administration
Principal
515-255-3162 x117
afranklin@htschool.org

Kandice Roethler Kandice Roethler
Administration
Assistant Principal
515-255-3162 x118
kroethler@htschool.org

Andy Negrete Andy Negrete
Administration
Office/Facilities Manager
515-255-3162 x129
andyn@holytrinitydm.org

Regina Montgomery Regina Montgomery
Administration
Business Manager
515-255-3162 x123
reginam@holytrinitydm.org

LInda Gourd LInda Gourd
Administration
School Secretary
515-255-3162 x116
lgourd@htschool.org

Melissa Heller Melissa Heller
Administration
Enrollment & PR Director
515-255-3162 x115
mheller@htschool.org

Donna Reeder Donna Reeder
Administration
Nutrition Services Director
515-255-3162 x120
dreeder@htschool.org

Jessie Smith Jessie Smith
Administration
School Nurse
515-255-3162 x113
jsmith@htschool.org

Jenith Burry Jenith Burry
Administration
Kids Connection Director
515-255-3162 x127
jburry@htschool.org

Diane Telllis Diane Telllis
Administration
Bookkeeper
515-255-3162 x125
dianet@holytrinitydm.org

John Mertes John Mertes
Administration
Faith Formation Director
515-255-3162 x224
johnm@holytrinitydm.org


Andrea Carmichael Andrea Carmichael
Elementary Teachers
Preschool 3's & DK Teacher
515-255-3162 x211
acarmichael@htschool.org

Kelly Smith Kelly Smith
Elementary Teachers
Preschool 3's & DK Associate
515-255-3162 x211
ksmith@htschool.org

Hannah Smith Hannah Smith
Elementary Teachers
Preschool 4's Teacher
515-255-3162 x264
hsmith@htschool.org

Miss Smith's website
Jeanne Schwartz Jeanne Schwartz
Elementary Teachers
Preschool 4's Associate
515-255-3162 x210
jschwartz@htschool.org

Lori Bruck Lori Bruck
Elementary Teachers
Kindergarten Teacher
515-255-3162 x321
lbruck@htschool.org

Ashley Carroll Ashley Carroll
Elementary Teachers
Kindergarten Teacher
515-255-3162 x322
acarroll@htschool.org

Michelle Crandall Michelle Crandall
Elementary Teachers
Kindergarten Associate
515-255-3162 x321
mfry@htschool.org

Alison Fitzpatrick Alison Fitzpatrick
Elementary Teachers
First Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x324
afitzpatrick@htschool.org

Julia Nahorski Julia Nahorski
Elementary Teachers
First Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x323
jnahorski@htschool.org

Sue Bethel Sue Bethel
Elementary Teachers
Second Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x313
sbethel@htschool.org

Megan Kuhlers Megan Kuhlers
Elementary Teachers
Second Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x311
mkuhlers@htschool.org

Kathy Evans Kathy Evans
Elementary Teachers
Third Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x312
kevans@htschool.org

Shelley Draur Shelley Draur
Elementary Teachers
Third Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x314
sdraur@htschool.org

Chasity Baker Chasity Baker
Elementary Teachers
Fourth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x332
cbaker@htschool.org

Allie Pankratz Allie Pankratz
Elementary Teachers
Fourth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x331
apankratz@htschool.org

Jennifer Hopkins Jennifer Hopkins
Elementary Teachers
Fifth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x334
jhopkins@htschool.org

Sherri TeKippe Sherri TeKippe
Elementary Teachers
Fifth Grade Teacher
515-255-3162 x333
stekippe@htschool.org


Phil  Nord Phil Nord
Middle School Teachers
Sixth Grade / Math Teacher
515-255-3162 x106
pnord@htschool.org

Middle School Website
Colleen Dermody Colleen Dermody
Middle School Teachers
Sixth Grade / Language Arts Teacher
515-255-3162 x105
cdermody@htschool.org

Middle School Website
Madison  Ehlert Madison Ehlert
Middle School Teachers
Seventh Grade / Spanish Teacher
515-255-3162 x103
mehlert@htschool.org

Middle School Website
Mary Riordan Mary Riordan
Middle School Teachers
Seventh Grade / Language Arts Teacher
515-255-3162 x104
mriordan@htschool.org

Middle School Website
Liz Brott Liz Brott
Middle School Teachers
Eighth Grade / Social Studies Teacher
515-255-3162 x101
ebrott@htschool.org

Middle School Website
Rachel Weeks Rachel Weeks
Middle School Teachers
Eighth Grade / Science Teacher
515-255-3162 x102
rweeks@htschool.org

Middle School Website

Deb Allen Deb Allen
Special Teachers
Library/Reading Teacher
515-255-3162 x107
dallen@htschool.org

Sara Dopheide Sara Dopheide
Special Teachers
Learning Support Specialist
515-255-3162 x222
sdopheide@htschool.org

Elise Davidson Elise Davidson
Special Teachers
Music Teacher
515-255-3162 x233
edavidson@htschool.org

Miss Duvall's Choral Website
Jean Fox Jean Fox
Special Teachers
Early Childhood Learning Interventionist
515-255-3162 x221
jfox@htschool.org

Amy Jepsen Amy Jepsen
Special Teachers
Title I Reading (Des Moines Public Schools)
515-255-3162 x221
ajepsen@htschool.org

Coby Koester Coby Koester
Special Teachers
Art Teacher
515-255-3162 x232
ckoester@htschool.org

Christopher Nash Christopher Nash
Special Teachers
Physical Education Teacher
515-255-3162 x121
cnash@htschool.org

Cathy Robey Cathy Robey
Special Teachers
Technology Teacher
515-255-3162 x231
crobey@htschool.org

Mrs. Robey's Technology Site
Jodi Safris Jodi Safris
Special Teachers
Guidance Counselor
515-255-3162 x223
jsafris@htschool.org

Jana Taylor Jana Taylor
Special Teachers
Band Teacher
515-255-3162 x227
jtaylor@htschool.org

Mrs. Taylor's Band Website